Crape myrtle in bloom

Meet Our Counselors

Have a question about the undergraduate, transfer, or graduate admissions process?  We can help!

Our admissions team is standing by and ready to assist you in any way -- from completing your application, to questions about programs of study, living on campus, scholarships and financial aid, and more. Scroll through our list of counselors to find the expert who is right for you. Not sure?  Contact admissions@lproductionhk.com and we'll get you to the right place.

Edward P. Wright, VP, Enrollment Management

Edward P. Wright

Vice President, Enrollment Management       
267-341-3205       
ewright2@lproductionhk.com       

 

Lauren Campbell, Director of Admissions

Lauren Campbell

Director of Admissions       
215-637-3050       
lcampbell@lproductionhk.com       

 

Brittany Ballack, Admissions Counselor

Brittany Ballack

Admissions Counselor       
267-341-3218       
bballack@lproductionhk.com       

 

Katherine Darmohray, Admissions Counselor

Katherine Darmohray

Admissions Counselor       
267-341-3267       
kdarmohray@lproductionhk.com       

 

Kimberly Jamison, Graduate Admissions Recruiter

Kimberly Jamison

Graduate Admissions Recruiter       
267-341-3024       
 Kjamison@lproductionhk.com       

 

James McDonough, Admissions Counselor

James McDonough

Admissions Counselor       
267-341-3215       
 jmcdonough3@lproductionhk.com

Recruitment Territory: New Jersey, New York High School & high schools in all other U.S. states        

 

Tim O'Driscoll, Assistant Director of Admissions

Tim O'Driscoll

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions       
 267-341-3475       
 todriscoll@lproductionhk.com

Recruitment Territory: All Philadelphia High Schools & International First Time Freshman       

 

Jennifer Peters, Admissions Counselor

Jennifer Peters

Senior Admissions Counselor       
 267-341-3415       
 jpeters@lproductionhk.com

Recruitment Territory: High School in Bucks, Montgomery, Delaware, Chester Counties & High Schools in all other PA counties (except Philadelphia)       

 

Melissa Preston, Associate Director of Admissions

Melissa Preston

Associate Director of Admissions       
267-341-3321       
mpreston10@lproductionhk.com

Recruitment Territory: All Traditional Undergraduate Transfer Majors